Contactos

Sede – Lisboa
Av. Santos Dumont
Edifício Mútua, 57 – 6º,7º , 8º.
1050-202 Lisboa
Telefone: 213 936 300
Fax: 213 936 310
E-mail: geral@mutuapescadores.pt

BALCÕES

Viana do Castelo
Rua de Altamira, nº 44
4900-337 Viana do Castelo
Telefone: 258 101 495
Telemóvel: 925 957 222
E-mail: viana@mutuapescadores.pt

Vila do Conde
Av. Infante D. Henriques,1340
Vila do Conde
4480-670 Vila do Conde
Telefone: 252 623 265/969 363 000
Fax: 252 623 372
E-mail: viladoconde@mutuapescadores.pt

Matosinhos
Rua Brito e Cunha, 325
Matosinhos
4450-087 Matosinhos
Telefone: 229 382 531 / 229 363 008 / 962 342 341
Fax: 229 363 007
E-mail: matosinhos@mutuapescadores.pt

Aveiro
Avenida José Estevão, 595 A – R/c Esq.
Aveiro – Ílhavo
3830-555 Gafanha da Nazaré
Telefone: 234 368 115 / 962 621 758
Fax: 234 363 524
E-mail: aveiro@mutuapescadores.pt

Nazaré
Avenida Manuel Remígio
Edifício Foz, Loja 2
Nazaré
2450-106 Nazaré
Telefone: 262 551 031 / 966 202 861
Fax: 262 551 032
E-mail: nazare@mutuapescadores.pt

Peniche
Avenida Porto Pesca
Edifício Mútua dos Pescadores
Peniche
2520 – 208 Peniche
Telefone: 262 780 040 / 969 363 001
Fax: 262 782 061
E-mail: peniche@mutuapescadores.pt

Setúbal
Rua João de Deus, 5 C
Setúbal
2900-412
Telefone: 265 537 343 / 963 461 407
Fax: 265 522 108
E-mail: setubal@mutuapescadores.pt

Sesimbra
Av. da Liberdade
Edifício Avenida, 37-E
Sesimbra
2970-635 Sesimbra
Telefone: 212 231 775 / 969 363 002
Fax: 212 235 854
E-mail: sesimbra@mutuapescadores.pt

Sines
Mercado Municipal
Av. General Humberto Delgado – Loja 3
Sines
7520-309 Sines
Telefone: 269 635 844 / 963 461 367
Fax: 269 635 844
E-mail: sines@mutuapescadores.pt

Portimão
Largo Francisco. António Maurício, 7-1º B
Portimão
8500-535 Portimão
Telefone: 282 411 374 / 961 518 466
Fax: 282 411 377
E-mail: portimao@mutuapescadores.pt

Olhão
Rua do Caminho de Ferro, 4
Olhão
8700-425 Olhão
Telefone: 289 714 403 / 969 363 003
Fax: 289 707 440
E-mail: olhao@mutuapescadores.pt

Funchal
Rua do Sabão, 67-4ª Sala C
Funchal
9000-056 Funchal
Telefone: 291 222 758 / 969 363 004
Fax: 291 222 752
E-mail: funchal@mutuapescadores.pt

Ponta Delgada
Rua de Lisboa, 50
Ponta Delgada
9500 – 216 Ponta Delgada
Telefone: 296 288 940 / 966 100 292
Fax: 296 288 941
E-mail: ponta.delgada@mutuapescadores.pt

Horta
Rua Nova, 1
Angústias
9900-023 Horta
Telefone: 292 391 920 / 962 621 820
Fax: 292 391 931
E-mail: horta@mutuapescadores.pt